Melbourne Protein Group Student symposium and Tilley award 2013


We would like to congratulate the winner of the Tilley Award this year sponsored by ATA Scientific. James Rickard from the Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research (WEHI) received the award for best oral presentation at the annual MPG student symposium. The Tilley Award is the most prestigious prize awarded at any of the MPG events which aims to help support the very best of the next generation of Victorian protein scientists.

ATA Scientific was a Trade Partner sponsor at the MPG student symposium this year held at the new La Trobe Institute for Molecular Science building at the Bundoora campus of La Trobe University. If you would like to discuss the latest analytical technologies for protein studies further please contact us.

MPG symposium website